Review: In love with NEOGEN – Real Flower Cleansing Water Rose

After I used up the Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing water, I grabbed my 300ml bottle of Neogen’s Real Flower Rose Cleansing Water. I bought this at Olive Young and at that time there was a special edition , so it came also with a gift size product.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

This cleansing water is perfect even for my normal to combination skin and I really love it, not only because I am a rose lover.  It is very gentle, has a soft but fresh rose smell and is not sticky at all. I  cleanse my face with it and also use it as a toner, sometimes I don’t even need to double cleanse. It takes all the dirt, sunscreen and makeup off for real.  You don’t need to rinse with water !
My skin feels super clean and hydrated, nor tight or dry. It has real rose petals which are suspended in the water, but also a lot more natural extracts.
It is really worth the hype and I highly recommend to try it out! This is definitely my holy grail product when it comes to cleansing water!

 

INGREDIENTS
Water, CPEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Rosa Damascena Flower, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower, Rosa Damascena Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Flower Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Xylitol, Centella Asiatica Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin ,PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance

Leave a Reply

